Healthy Environment, Healthy Community, Healthy Business

Environment Protection Authority

Accredited site auditors

These site auditors are accredited under the Contaminated Land Management Act 1997.

Charlie Barber
Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd
Suite 21, 'The Central'
1 Ricketts Road
Mt Waverley VIC 3149
Phone (03) 8542 7500
Fax (03) 9544 4786
Peter Beck
GHD Pty Ltd
Level 15
133 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9239 7187
Fax (02) 9239 7199
Tim Chambers
Arcadis
Suite 15201
Locomotive Workshop
2 Locomotive Street
Eveleigh 2015
Phone (02) 9690 2555
Jason Clay
Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 5, The Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9994 8016
Mobile 0410 431 674
Email jason.clay@senversa.com.au
James Davis
Enviroview Pty Ltd
PO Box 327
Gladesville NSW
1675
Mobile 0467 375 481
Fax (02) 9817 7004
Michael Dunbavan
Coffey Environments
Level 19,Tower B
Citadel Tower
799 Pacific Hway
Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone (02) 9406 1000
Fax (02) 9406 1002
Brad Eismen
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Julie Evans
Ramboll Environ Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 100 Pacific Hwy
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8100
Email jevans@ramboll.com
Ian Gregson
GHD Pty Limited
Level 3,
GHD TOWER
24 Honeysuckle Drive
Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone (02) 4979 9904
Email ian.gregson@ghd.com
David Gregory
Geo-Logix Environmental Consultants
Unit 2309
4 Daydream Street
Building Q2, Level 3
Warriewood NSW 2102
Phone (02) 9979 1722
Fax (02) 9979 1222
Email
dgregory@geo-logix.com.au
Adrian Hall
GHD Pty Limited
Level 4, 211 Victoria Square
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone (08) 8111 6809
Fax (08) 8111 6699
Rebeka Hall
ZOIC Environmental Pty Ltd
PO Box 121
Marulan NSW 2579
Mobile 0402 265 537
Email rebeka.hall@zoic.com.au
Rod Harwood
Arcadis
Suite 15201
Locomotive Workshop
2 Locomotive Street
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Phone (02) 9690 2555
Ian Hosking
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Christopher Jewell
C M Jewell & Associates
1/13 Kalinda Rd
Bullaburra NSW 2784
Phone (02) 4759 3251
Fax (02) 4759 3257
Lange Jorstad
Geosyntec Consultants Pty Ltd
PO Box 21
Cronulla NSW 2230
Phone +61 (0)447 249 250
Email LJorstad@geosyntec.com
Andrew Kohlrusch
GHD Pty Ltd
Level 15
133 Castlereagh Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9239 7187
Fax (02) 9239 7199
Anthony Lane
Cardno
The Forum
203 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone (02) 9496 7700
Fax (02) 9439 5170
Andrew Lau
JBS&G
50 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8245 0300
Email alau@jbsg.com.au
Peter Lavelle
ERM
15 Tench Street
Kingston ACT 2604
PO Box 4160
Kingston ACT 2604
Phone (02) 6253 6888
Mobile 0417 630 925
Email peter.lavelle@erm.com
Amanda Lee
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone 0417 755 407
Email Amanda.Lee@aecom.com
Kylie Lloyd
ZOIC Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 4, Level 3
105 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9231 1045
Email kylie.lloyd@zoic.com.au
Brad May
Epic Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 4a, 88 Cumberland Street
The Rocks NSW 2000
Mobile 0400 497 512
Office 1800 779 363
Email bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au
Ross McFarland
AECOM
17 Warabrook Blvd
Warabrook NSW 2304
Phone (02) 4911 4900
Fax (02) 4911 4999
Graeme Miller
Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 14, 309 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9994 8016
Mobile 0415 709 868
Frank Mohen
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Paul Moritz
Douglas Partners
96 Hermitage Rd
West Ryde NSW 2114
Phone (02) 9809 0666
Mobile 0429 885 475
Email paul.moritz@douglaspartners.com.au
Phillip Mulvey
Environmental & Earth Sciences
7-9 George Place
Artarmon NSW 2064
Phone (02) 9922 1777
Fax (02) 9922 1010
Mike Nash
Douglas Partners
96 Hermitage Rd
WEST RYDE NSW 2114
Phone (02) 9809 0666
Email Mike.Nash@douglaspartners.com.au
Graeme Nyland
Ramboll Environ Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 100 Pacific Hwy
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8101
Email gnyland@ramboll.com
Tom Onus
Ramboll Environ Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8133
Email tonus@ramboll.com
Melissa Porter
Senversa Pty Ltd
Level 5, The Grafton Bond Building
201 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
Mob: 0402 537 759
Email Melissa.Porter@senversa.com.au
Peter Ramsay
Peter J Ramsay & Associates
3/538 Gardeners Rd
Alexanadria NSW 2015
Phone (02) 8338 1655
Fax (02) 8338 1755
Fiona Robinson
Ramboll Environ Australia Pty Ltd
Level 2, 50 Glebe Road
The Junction NSW 2291
Phone 02 4962 5444
Mobile 0421 311 066
Email frobinson@ramboll.com
Marc Salmon
Easterly Point Environmental Pty Ltd
Suite 5, 9 Fletcher Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Phone (02) 6685 6681
Email marc@easterlypoint.com
Rowena Salmon
Ramboll Environ Australia Pty Ltd
Level 3, 100 Pacific Hwy
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone (02) 9954 8100
Email rsalmon@ramboll.com
Tony Scott
Coffey Environments
Level 20, Tower B,
Citadel Tower
Chatswood NSW 2067
Phone (02) 9406 1000
Email tony.scott@coffey.com
Brad Simmons
WSP|Parsons Brinckerhoff
Level 27, 680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone 0407 564 879
Email simmonsb@pbworld.com
Andre-Karl Smit
GHD
Level 15, 133 Castlereagh St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 9239 7109
Email andre.smit@ghd.com
Paul Steinwede
AECOM
Level 21, 420 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone (02) 8934 0000
Fax (02) 8934 0001
Mark Stuckey
Environmental Earth Sciences
PO Box 380
North Sydney NSW 2059
Phone (02) 9922 1777
Mobile 0419 691 741
Email mstuckey@environmentalearthsciences.com
Ian Swane
Jacobs Australia
Level 7, 177 Pacific Highway
P.O. Box 632
North Sydney NSW 2059
Phone 0418 867 112
Email ian.swane@jacobs.com
Caroline Vernon
Golder Associates
124 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone (02) 9478 3989
Fax (02) 9478 3901
Ben Wackett
Cavvanba Consulting
1/66 Centennial Cct
Byron Bay, NSW 2481
Phone (02) 6685 7811
Mobile 0488 225 692
Email ben@cavvanba.com
Sophie Wood
ERM
Level 15, 309 Kent St
Sydney NSW 2000
Locked Bag 3012
Australia Square NSW 1215
Phone (02) 8584 8888
Fax (02) 8584 8800

This list is regularly reviewed and updated. However if errors are found, please advise the Environment Protection Authority.

Inquiries about the NSW site auditor scheme may be directed to (02) 9995 5647.

Page last updated: 07 February 2017